Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

Video - The Memoir of Captain Enlizo Crask

Part of the upcoming series - "The Explorers of Obalan"
2

If you haven’t read it yet, this is the perfect time for you to dip your foot into my first short story set in the world of The Magic Lantern.

I’ve been toying with the idea of a format to share my stories on other platforms such as Youtube, or Tik Tok. And with the introduction of Substack video tab I thought this was good timing to invest in it.

I’m still a bit microphone shy and it was a monumental task to transcript, sync and animate all of these elements, but I am very happy with the overall format.

If you have an opinion about the video or content please share it with me.

To you, from the home of magic.

Marco D Blanco.

Discussion about this podcast

The Magic Lantern
The Magic Lantern
Authors
Marco.D.Blanco